Why can’t i find a diary!!!

Image

 

 

So…….. This maybe a very random blog to some of you however this is something that has been bugging me for a while.

I’m not the most organized person and i do prefer to live in colourful chaos however there are times of the year when i would like to get organized and actually plan things somewhere other than in my head.

Now before you all start sayin ‘Do i have a phone n all that jazz’ i do own a blackberry but i would like to rebel against the technological revolution and have an old school paper diary HOWEVER it seems they don’t sell them after February-ish!!!

When i was still living in Mexico i went on a hunt n they told me that they don’t them after January, i just assumed this was a ploy to get me out of the shop because my face went a bit ‘r u fuckin serious’ on them.

But it was only when i came back to England and spoke to my mum (who always has her diary at arms length) and i realized this was not an isolated incident. apparently most places don’t keep diaries in stock much longer after the new year….. Not sayin they have to print one starting in every month but at least have a few from the start of the year for those who want to catch up! LIKE ME!

True to my rebel nature i refuse to give up n i will be visiting my faithful WH Smith and Paperchase and see what they have to say.

I mean the world should be happy i’m trying to organize my life but nooooooooo it wouldn’t be me if there wasn’t a little drama sprinkled in for good measure. 

PHEW!!! Rant over

Ciao xx

Leave a Reply

