Message from Myles

MLD CAMPAIGN

First and foremost thanks a million to everyone and anyone showing support in my corner – it’s much appreciated.

I’m grateful to know that I have a great amount of people who genuinely believe in my innocence; You all know that what I am being accused of is just not in my character – yet regardless I remain incarcerated. Gods will not for much longer.

It’s definitely not easy here in this Greek prison and it’s a struggle day-in-day-out. But I’m extremely comforted when I received messages (via, mylespostbox@hotmail.com) from friends, family and even complete strangers. A huge Thank-You to everyone who has already sent a message.

To this day I still can’t believe someone like me is here……The majority of the time I like to keep my eyes closed and imagine: I imagine the day of my release, being back home with all my loved ones.

There’s a song…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

