These cases WILL NOT DEFEAT ME!!!!

mountain of cases

 

Heathrow beware…… This could be a potential reality for you to check in for me!

I swear  I have been at these things all week and I don’t whether I have case anxiety or I just can’t be asked to get done…… My previous track record in terms of packing has been far from minimal to say the least but this time I want at least pack logically (i.e. 1 pair of heels and 1 pair of trainers MAYBE! instead of day heels, club/dinner heels and my infamous ‘show-off trainers’ and my neglected gym runners).

Not to mention the art of rolling your clothes around your toiletries and making sure you won’t need them BEFORE you leave!!

Also everyone always forgets extra bags! I mean weekend bags, little black bags, work bags and etc, I know I’m a bit of  flashpacker if that but jeez these things r important and bring comfort away from home.

When I say toiletries I’m putting my fro maintenance jewels in that category, I managed to braid back the beast so can deal with it at a later date….. (queue future Super Sayan Battle)

Either way, whatever happens……

IT’S OFFICIALLY THREE DAYS UNTIL TAKE OFF!!!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!

 

 

 

These cases WILL NOT DEFEAT ME!!!! was originally published on The Many Words Of Aic3la

Leave a Reply

